Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 27 days, 19 hours, 26 minutes,3%
Sunrise: 7:10am
Sunset: 5:28pm
Daylight: 10:17
Moonrise: 5:09am (02-Dec-2021)
Moonset: 4:15pm (02-Dec-2021)
Waning Crescent
4% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 11-Nov-2021 6:46am CST
11 November 2021 12:46 GMT
Fri, 19-Nov-2021 2:57am CST
19 November 2021 08:57 GMT
Sat, 27-Nov-2021 6:28am CST
27 November 2021 12:28 GMT
Sat, 04-Dec-2021 1:43am CST
04 December 2021 07:43 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 4:37am CDT
20 March 2021 09:37 GMT
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 10:32pm CDT
21 June 2021 03:32 GMT
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 2:21pm CDT
22 September 2021 19:21 GMT
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 9:59am CST
21 December 2021 15:59 GMT